Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Autumn Woodard

Autumn Woodard

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Woodard
"I love a company that is reliable, trustworthy and attentive, im very grateful to have found an insurance company that has Tailored a policy to cater to my needs, and it’s super affordable, I love it here!"
Profile photo of Erica Whatley

Erica Whatley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Whatley
"Very kind and patient staff. Will work with you in any way to make things as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Lanell McDaniel

Lanell McDaniel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lanell McDaniel
"The ladies are amazing, on the phone or in person!"
Profile photo of Kayron Perkins

Kayron Perkins

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayron Perkins
"Very professional and helped me out tremendously. So happy I called the office and got such a nice person on the phone. Experience was a 10/10"
Profile photo of Alex P

Alex P

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex P
"KC & Caleigh are a great team and offer the best in customer service. They gave me great options to increase my coverage/protection at the same rate I was currently paying. I trust their advice and am very happy to have them on my side. They are both so patient and kind and if they don't know the answer, they will find it for you."
Profile photo of Fayth

Fayth

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fayth
"Always great customer service with quick responses!"
Profile photo of Emily Grace Wildman

Emily Grace Wildman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Grace Wildman
"I called today to get a new policy after having a terrible experience with my previous insurance company and had the best experience! Summer was quick, and answered all of my questions without making me feel like my questions were silly. I highly recommend KC Fisher!!!"
Profile photo of Midori Hitomi

Midori Hitomi

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Midori Hitomi
"Everybody was super super sweet. They also offered to reach back out to me about some policies that was interested in but unable to currently afford in a few months which is very helpful for me with my horrible memory."
Profile photo of SgtFives

SgtFives

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SgtFives
"Adding a new vehicle and changing around my policy was made easy as can be! All my questions were answered and even some suggestions on how to get discounts. Staff is prompt and friendly!"
Profile photo of Ryan Burks

Ryan Burks

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Burks
"I enjoy working with this agency because they are always professional, have competitive rates, and makes things easy. Everyone I talk to makes me feel valued like part of their family."
Profile photo of Barry Brannon

Barry Brannon

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Brannon
"Great agent and very helpful"
Profile photo of William Neill

William Neill

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Neill
"My business interaction with KC Fisher and her team (esp. Megan) was the best I have had since Covid came along and things got weird. YOU, KC, are to be praised for running an office with positive, friendly and efficient staff, especially in the current environment. Thus, my wife and I are now State Farm folks, for the first time ever."
Profile photo of Cale Donaldson

Cale Donaldson

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cale Donaldson
"KC has an awesome team! Megan and KC went above and beyond to ensure we had the proper coverages for our needs. Thanks Again."
Profile photo of SHREYA BANG

SHREYA BANG

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHREYA BANG
"The whole team has been very helpful throughout the Auto insurance process. They took out time and helped me understand the policy in detail and resolved all my doubts. I was facing some technical glitches in the policy but the team took extra efforts to make sure I am fully covered and resolved all the issues with my complete satisfaction. Much appreciated and recommended!"
Profile photo of Jaterika Payton

Jaterika Payton

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaterika Payton
"Megan was so helpful and made this process so easy everyone seems willing to help out"
Profile photo of Bryce Pflughaupt

Bryce Pflughaupt

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Pflughaupt
"State Farm is great, KC Fisher is elite...K.C., and her team, have reminded me what customer service is supposed to be in a world that is lacking it. Not only are they easy to get ahold of, they are so proficient in their insurance products, that I know I can focus on work and life. Like a good neighbor, KC is there."
Profile photo of Angela Rupf

Angela Rupf

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Rupf
"KC was right next to my family every step of the way after hurricane Laura. I can honestly say I trust her with all my insurance needs and know that I will never have to question if I’m in good hands again."
Profile photo of Paeton Burkett

Paeton Burkett

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paeton Burkett
"You won't find anyone better and more helpful than K.C. Call her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caleigh Rupf

Caleigh Rupf

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleigh Rupf
"Fast friendly service . Always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Dallas Decker

Dallas Decker

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Decker
"Amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Judegamer Halliburton

Judegamer Halliburton

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judegamer Halliburton
"Great service and really friendly people. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. Thanks KC and your team!"
Profile photo of Russell Harris

Russell Harris

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Harris
"KC and her team helped me sort through the most appropriate coverage for my needs and saved me money. Fast, efficient and the most customer friendly insurance experience I have ever had. Zach had me set up and ready to go in less than 30 minutes! I highly recommend KC Fisher State Farm as your insurance team"
Profile photo of Christy Lynn

Christy Lynn

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Lynn
"KC and her team have been awesome. So glad we have them as our insurance agent. They are sweet and get the job done. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Adalynn King

Adalynn King

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adalynn King
"KC's office is amazing! Her and Aly did a wonderful job taking care of me. They were so professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. This is the best experience I have had with the insurance industry; I am so glad that I stopped in."
Profile photo of ryan soper

ryan soper

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ryan soper
"KC has been great to deal with from Day 1. Always prompt and helping to save money where we can. I would highly recommend her as an agent to anyone."